Skip to content
Documentation

How do I edit my account or sign out?

Update account details and sign out from the authenticated Account page.

Use Account to review account details, update your business name, and sign out.

  1. Open Account

    Open Account at `/account`.

  2. Edit details

    Update the available account or business details and save the changes.

  3. Sign out

    Use the sign-out control when you want to end the current session.

Limitations

  • Only the fields exposed by the Account page can be edited there.
  • You must sign in again after signing out.

Need more help? Contact Support or return to Documentation.